GVSULakers.com
Staff Directory - Grand Valley State
Mailing Address:
GVSU Athletic Department
192 Fieldhouse
Allendale, MI 49401
Main Phone: 331-8800
Fax: 331-3232

Athletic Administration

 

AREA CODE - (616)
Name Title E-mail Phone
Baseball
Steve Lyon Head Coach lyons@gvsu.edu 331-3584
Jamie Detillion Associate Head Coach detillja@gvsu.edu 331-3732
Men's Basketball
Ric Wesley Head Coach wesleyr@gvsu.edu 331-3205
Jeff Bauer Assistant Coach bauerje@gvsu.edu 331-3630
Terrance McGee Graduate Assistant mcgeete@gvsu.edu 331-2159
Women's Basketball
Janel Burgess Head Coach burgesja@gvsu.edu 331-3208
Jill VanderEnde Assistant Coach vanderej@gvsu.edu 331-3526
Jon Mock Assistant Coach mockj@mail.gvsu.edu 331-2055
Cheerleading
Brandy Skantze Head Coach coachskantze@yahoo.com  
Football
Matt Mitchell Head Coach - 331-3720
Eric Koehler Offensive Coordinator koehleer@gvsu.edu 331-3170
Matt Yoches Defensive Line Coach yochesma@gvsu.edu 331-3733
Eddie Brown Running Backs Coach brownedd@gvsu.edu 331-2596
Jack Ginn Associate Head Coach ginnj@gvsu.edu 331-3189
Tim Morrison Offensive Line Coach morritim@gvsu.edu 331-2489
Chris Simpson Linebackers Coach simpschr@gvsu.edu 331-3895
Nick Postma Defensive Backs Coach postman@gvsu.edu 331-3893
Pat Welsh Graduate Assistant/Video Coordinator welshp@gvsu.edu 331-3050
Nick Thompson Graduate Assistant thompson@gvsu.edu 331-3050
James Boyeas Graduate Assistant boyeasj@gvsu.edu 331-3050
Men's Golf
Don Underwood Head Coach underwod@gvsu.edu 331-1006
Byde Kephart Assistant Coach kepharby@gvsu.edu 331-1004
Women's Golf
Rebecca Mailloux Head Coach maillour@gvsu.edu 331-3082
Megan Ingles Assistant Coach   331-3082
Women's Lacrosse
Alicia Groveston Head Coach grovesta@gvsu.edu 331-2545
Erika Walker Assistant Coach walkerer@gvsu.edu 331-3618
Women's Soccer
Dave DiIanni Head Coach diiannid@gvsu.edu 331-3080
Erica Demers Assistant Coach demerser@gvsu.edu 331-8742
Shannon Neely Graduate Assistant neelysha@gvsu.edu  
Softball
Doug Woods Head Coach woodsd@gvsu.edu 331-3135
Dana Callihan Assistant Coach callihad@gvsu.edu 331-3541
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
Andy Boyce Head Coach boyceand@gvsu.edu 331-2912
Roger Karns Assistant Coach karnsr@gvsu.edu 331-3394
Men's and Women's Tennis
John Black Head Coach blackjo@gvsu.edu 331-3378
Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track
Jerry Baltes Head Coach baltesj@gvsu.edu 331-3360
Lou Andreadis Associate Head Coach- Pole Vault andreadl@gvsu.edu 331-3042
Keith Roberts Assistant Coach- Sprints robertke@gvsu.edu 331-3731
Cory Young Assistant Coach- Throws youngcor@gvsu.edu 331-3161
Steve Jones Assistant Coach- Jumps jonsteve@gvsu.edu 331-8897
Joe Lynn Associate Head Cross Country Coach lynnj@gvsu.edu 331-3360
Tessa Sibley Assistant Sprint Coach tessa_sibley@hotmail.com 331-3731
Volleyball
Deanne Scanlon Head Coach scanlond@gvsu.edu 331-3339
Craig Vlietstra Assistant Coach vlietstc@gvsu.edu 331-3045
Brian Netzler Graduate Assistant bnetzler@gmail.com -
Louie's Locker Room